Ronda P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ronda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ronda can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Katerina R.
Katerina R.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Dexter seemed to enjoy himself! Super close to us and super nice. Even gave us a little goody bag to take home for Dex.

Ronda P.
Ronda P.
Craig B.
Craig B.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Mila has had many dog sitters, all of them great. Ronda stands out as a sitter, she is careful, caring and attentive. I would use Ronda whenever I could. Highly recommend her and her home!

Ronda P.
Ronda P.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you, Ronda! Síle obviously had a great time at your house and was well cared for and loved. So glad our paths crossed! You asked all the right questions when we met and it was great to get pics of my dog during her stay. I appreciate you!

Ronda P.
Ronda P.

About Ronda

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large flat fenced backyard!

We have never NOT had a dog in our home. They have all been inside dogs... loved and cared for very much. They are allowed in the bed and on the couch when given permission. They are a huge part of our family, they travel with us, they're played with and showered with affection. I would be honored to care for your four-legged fur babies!! I have experience in basic training, grooming, administering medications, senior ...

What Ronda would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if there is anything that we can do to make your dogs stay here as comfortable as possible. Example: Does he need personal alone time? Does he get nervous when there's a lot of people around? Is he house trained? Does he like to ride in cars? Basically any little detail that you can think of that will make his or her stay with us perfect!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ronda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ronda's Pets

Chuck

Boxer
10 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Ronda watches your pet

Walks in our neighborhood and at Cosby Park.

In Ronda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ronda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.