Patricia J.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Patricia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very happy with our experience with Margaret staying with Patricia. We were sent photos and videos and know that our girl got lots of cuddles and love. Patricia was accommodating to our schedule and travel plans and made the entire experience very hassle free. We will ABSOLUTELY be using her again and would recommend her to anyone looking for a dog sitter.

Patricia J.
Patricia J.
Mandy C.
Mandy C.
Oct 8, 2018

Patty has been walking/dog sitting my two dog for approximately 5 years. They both love her (even the one who is a bit of a jerk, lol). She is a great resource for last minute trips and unexpected walks. Patty has never failed to show up when expected and goes above and beyond to make my pets happy! Spends extra playtime, gives lots of treats and cuddles and is the only person I trust ...

Patricia J.
Patricia J.
Bethany S.
Bethany S.
Sep 28, 2018

Patty watches my Dexter doggy when I’m traveling for work or pleasure. I get daily updates and pics of my baby boy playing and snuggling. He starts wagging his tail when we turn onto her street. I’d highly recommend her to watch your own fur babies

Patricia J.
Patricia J.

About Patricia

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Daily walks & extra attention

I am available to entertain & walk your dog during weeknight evenings from 6pm through 9pm, and anytime on weekends. Your dog can stay overnight all week and will feel safe & comfortable at my home. I have a nice sized yard and live in a safe neighborhood. I can offer brushing, medication adminstration, and extra snuggle time. My babies are 8 year old Boston Terrier, Rosie; 14 year old indoor manx cat, Maggie; 4 ...

What Patricia would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if your dog can play off-leash in my unfenced yard (will your baby answer by name?), and if your dog is enjoys going for walks on-leash. I would like to know if they have any special wants or needs. I love all breeds of fur babies. If enjoyed, I can brush your dog as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Patricia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Patricia's Pets

Rosie

Boston Terrier
8 years, 2 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Maggie

Cat
14 years old, 5 lbs.

Lux

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
4 months old, 3 lbs.

When Patricia watches your pet

I will walk your dog in my neighborhood and/or at the local parks (Mingo, South Park, Peterswood, etc) and we can certainly play fetch & tug of war in my yard. If I stop out for a quick errand we can take car rides too.

In Patricia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Patricia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.