Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meagan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Ri And Gayla B.
Ri And Gayla B.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Megan was a complete professional I look forward in the future to using her again and I thank her for her time and patience, my fur baby is a handful To say the least and she has proven to be a class act no matter the situation

Meagan J.
Meagan J.
Patricia L.
Patricia L.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Great job, thank you!

Meagan J.
Meagan J.
Madison T.
Madison T.
Aug 27, 2018

I have been worried about finding someone to watch my dog because she has major separation anxiety. Meagan has regularly taken of my dog for the past few months & has done an outstanding job! She regularly sends me updates & cute pictures as well as giving her daily medication. She has also watched her overnight & gives her sweet cuddles for me. I will continue to use her as my pet-sitter! 5 stars from ...

Meagan J.
Meagan J.

About Meagan

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, love all animals!

Leaving your fur babies for any amount of time can be stressful, I aim to provide a safe and fun environment that you feel comfortable leaving your baby in any time you need to! I am a dog mom to two large, high energy dogs so I have developed quite a bit of patience over the years as well as training experience. I have been a pet sitter for older/sick animals as well as ...

What Meagan would like to know about your dog

Are your dogs ok with other large dogs? What basic commands do your dogs know? What does their daily routine look like?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Meagan's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Meagan's Pets

Newt

German Shorthaired Pointer and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Mikki

Boxer and Bulldog
3 years, 7 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Meagan watches your pet

Walking, running, fetch, playing with other dogs.

In Meagan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Meagan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.