Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mackenzie can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Mackenzie can host up to 7 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

45
repeat clients
90 Reviews

Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Mackenzie took Gucci over Christmas break and was so good at giving us daily updates, pictures, and videos. We always feel comfortable leaving Gucci with her and will definitely use her in the future. We can’t thank her enough for being so good to our boy!

Mackenzie K.
Mackenzie K.
Raphy R.
Raphy R.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Mackenzie was wonderful with our boy Rambo. She was so great with him and gave us constant updates about his feeding and overall health during his stay. We were worried he'd be too rowdy but she handled him well. We'll definitely be booking her again.

Mackenzie K.
Mackenzie K.
Carlos P.
Carlos P.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome! My cat Sophie stayed for 4 days and had a great time. Very attentive and professional. Communication was great, kept me in the loop with pictures and updates. Highly recommend!

Mackenzie K.
Mackenzie K.

About Mackenzie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-time Professional Pet Sitter

About Roscoes Bark and Board

Follow us on Facebook: Roscoes Bark and Board and on Instagram: roscoesbandb!

My entire backyard is lined with 6 foot fences. I also have a doggie camera that allows me to view the pets while I am away, and also have the capability of giving them treats with the camera. I have always had a strong passion and love for dogs of all kinds. To me, dogs are dogs, no ...

What Mackenzie would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have current vaccinations?
Is your dog crate trained?
Food allergies?
The owners normal routine with their pet?
Any hot spots/ problems to keep an eye on?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mackenzie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Mackenzie's Pets

Roscoe

Australian Shepherd and Bernese Mountain Dog
3 years, 5 mo. old, 51 lbs.

Beau

Bernese Mountain Dog
1 year, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Theo

Cat
5 months old, 7 lbs.

When Mackenzie watches your pet

In Mackenzie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mackenzie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.