Kelsey W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelsey's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kelsey is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Oct 8, 2019
Verified Stay

My pup loooooooooved Kelsey! She was great at communicating and my dog and house were well taken care of!

Kelsey W.
John L.
John L.
Sep 29, 2019
Verified Stay

We left our 85 lb. Ridgeback with Kelsey for the day. She took great care of him with walks and pictures to us. She is motivated and very friendly. We will use her service again.

Kelsey W.
Teri P.
Teri P.
Jul 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Thanks again for everything. The pups were happy and healthy when I returned. I appreciate all the updates while I'm away.

Kelsey W.

About Kelsey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walking buddies for life!

I have experience with large and small dogs. Lazy and hyper. I have worked with dogs as young as five weeks and as old as 16 years. I grew up with animals and have continued to care for others. The dogs respect me but get nothing but love from me. I will only commit to a job if I know I can provide the care the puppies need. I normally take care of families who ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

If they have any behavioural traits I should be aware of. I.e. : does not like other dogs, does not like a certain gender, has been abused in the past, etc. The more I know about the pup the better I can help them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Bella

4 years, 7 months old, 17 lbs.

Bear

3 years, 7 months old, 8 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

We have a open park next to us where we can play fetch. A short walk away and we are connected to a beutiful trail where we can go on adventures.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelsey's Service Area

Kelsey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.