Katherine B.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Katherine's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

13
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Michael B.
Michael B.
Oct 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Katherine took care of Max and Mini while my wife and I were in Spain and during Hurricane Harvey. We were so fortunate that they were with her during the storm.

Katherine is a great communicator, kept us updated on their whereabouts with daily pictures and stories. This allowed us to enjoy our vacation and not have any worries about our babies well being during the storm.

Max and Mini love staying with Katherine

Katherine B.
Yang L.
Yang L.
Jul 4, 2017
Verified Stay

This is the first time I use Rover and 2nd time I leave my dog. Thanks for Rover and Katherine to take care of my dog. Katherine responds to my message very quickly. She also sent me picture each day during my two days trip. When I get back from my travels my dog looks healthy and happy.

Katherine B.
Christina B.
Christina B.
Jun 13, 2016
Verified Stay

Bandit has stayed with Katherine multiple times and is always so excited to see her. He comes home from a stay with Katherine worn out and happy from all the attention he receives and all the fun he has with Petey and Jobin. Katherine is a great sitter who will continue to be one of my first choices when I'm going out of town!

Katherine B.

About Katherine

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fellow Dog Lover here to help!

I have always grown up with dogs. My husband and I have dogs of our own. Petey, Clark and Jobin are all rescues, small in size, potty trained and love other dogs. If you prefer that I stay at your home I am able to that however they would have to come with me. I would love to help others out in dog sitting as having two of my own, I know how hard it ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Katherine's Pets

Petey

Chihuahua
8 years, 2 months old, 7 lbs.

Jobin

Chihuahua
10 years, 2 months old, 15 lbs.

Clark

Chihuahua and Dachshund
13 years, 7 months old, 15 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katherine's Neighborhood

Katherine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.