Jennifer R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Julie O.
Julie O.
Jun 29, 2012

Jennifer has all of the qualities anyone would want in a dog sitter. She is reliable, punctual, and, most importantly, genuinely loves animals, especially dogs. We have a King Charles Spaniel named Gigi and we trust no one else to care for her when we are working or away on a trip. She is also very flexible. Depending on what is going on with our family or with Gigi (she is sick, beginning a different ...

Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.

About Jennifer

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Continue the love when you're away

I have been dog and house sitting for over 12 years and have several references. I have done everything from overnights to long term to stop ins. I have experience with puppies and can continuing training while you are away. As well, I have been with older pets that need extra care and/or medications. I just simply love spending time with all dogs and giving them the love and care they need while their ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I like to meet the dog to set up a repartee and learn a little about their temperament. Of course age, likes, dislikes, walking schedule, feeding schedule, and any medications or special instructions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

Time I'll spend with your dog
12+ hours is the norm.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes. Garbage, mail, plants, service people, etc. Always ask me if you have something that you can't figure out how to get done while you are gone.

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.