Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$50
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$42
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$50
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Eva can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Eva can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

57
repeat clients
138 Reviews

Ricardo L.
Ricardo L.
Nov 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Eva helped us to take care of Winter with a short notice and Winter enjoyed the stay with Eva! You feel confidence at the moment you drop your dog at Eva’s place.

Eva P.
Eva P.
Lauren D.
Lauren D.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm so happy I found Eva! She is very friendly and great with dogs! I brought my dog for the first time to spend 2 nights at her house. He had a lot of fun! Eva sent me updates and pictures which I totally appreciated. I felt at ease and knew my dog was well taken care of. I will definitely bring him back!

Eva P.
Eva P.
Ariadna M.
Ariadna M.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommended, Eva is amazing and my dog was super happy and well taken care of!
We’ll definitely be back, thank you so much Eva! :)

Eva P.
Eva P.

About Eva

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Chicago O'Hare Airport

******* Pricing Update *********
$45 per night for dogs over 50 lbs. Some exceptions may be made. Thank you!
********************************
I am currently retired and live with my two lovely Dogs, Tango and Lulu. Tango is a very intelligent Standard Poodle who is compatible with all types of Dogs. And then there is Lulu. She is a tiny and lovable Shi Tzu Yorkie mix. Both of my "Children" would love to spend some time with your family member ...

What Eva would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Eva's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Eva's Pets

Tango

Poodle
10 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Eva watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
If your dog likes to take walks I can walk them around my suburban neighborhood and the local dog friendly park.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
They can sleep wherever your loved one feels most comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I rarely leave the house for more than 2-3 hours. I will spend most of my day with your dog.

In Eva's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Eva's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.