Donna V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Donna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Donna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

29
repeat clients
67 Reviews

Jolene F.
Jolene F.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Donna and her husband were really great with Luna! It was our first time away from her and she is a super high energy pup. They made sure she had plenty of long walks and were great about taking care of her. Luna was well loved while we were away!

Donna V.
Donna V.
Debbie S.
Debbie S.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

The girls had another wonderful stay with Donna and her family over Christmas. Am grateful for all the love she gives them.

Donna V.
Donna V.
Bethany P.
Bethany P.
Dec 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Donna was able to board our pup on short notice and took great care of her. Our dog (also named Donna) got along great with her dog and we got regular updates, photos and videos of her play time and snooze time. When we picked her up she was happy and tired from having so much playtime fun. Highly recommended!

Donna V.
Donna V.

About Donna

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet sitting in a loving environment

I will take care of your dog like I do my own I own a 5 year old lab that is very comfortable with small and large dogs. dogs activities and restrictions are up to you. We can go for walks, the doggy park, or just be a couch potato. I can do crating if you want, otherwise your dog can have your dog have the reign of the home. Your dog can even sleep ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Donna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Donna's Pets

Ralphy

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 5 mo. old, 68 lbs.

When Donna watches your pet

With owners permission, I take dogs to dog parks. In the summer, we go swimming. Walks through the village of hyde park

In Donna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Donna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.