House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
66%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Christina T.
Christina T.
Feb 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Dawn took great care of my mom's cat while she was out of town! She was a great communicator and sent photo updates everyday. I would highly reccommmend her to care for your pet!

Dawn K.
Dawn K.
Mira E.
Mira E.
Jul 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Dawn is the best! She has worked with my crazy schedule, and my pup Shadow absolutely loves her! When it's hot she brings a spray bottle to cool Shadow off -- and when its too hot for my sensitive pooch to tolerate a long walk, they practice tricks and play indoors. I don't know what I'd do without Dawn!

Dawn K.
Dawn K.
Joel L.
Joel L.
May 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Seems like our pooch had a lot of fun at Dawn's. Thank you!

Dawn K.
Dawn K.

About Dawn

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will BARELY miss you!

I work from home and live super close to several parks, rivers, (for swimming!) and dog parks. If yours is an active pup, he will be exercised thoroughly! I also enjoy gardening and yard work in my large yard, and your pup is invited to join us. My pup Sammy is getting on in years and we both would love some company on our adventures. I have worked at a doggie day care/boarding facility ...

What Dawn would like to know about your dog

Is your dog a barker? Any treats he/she cannot have? Any potty issues? Also, must get along with my 13 yr. old Aussie Sammy. He loves other dogs so this is rarely an issue.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dawn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Dawn's Pets

Sam

Australian Shepherd
15 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.