Anna A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

74
repeat clients
129 Reviews

Luciana S.
Luciana S.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable about dogs and very kind. She invited me inside her home and showed me around, and I was very impressed with how organized she is, how she re planned her home space to better suit the dogs. Very clean as well.
Anna was great sending pictures through the days and letting me know how my Winston was doing.
I highly recommend her and we will sure use her ...

Anna A.
Anna A.
Annette M.
Annette M.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was exceptional and we will not hesitate to use her again when we need to our babies for any trips. Anna gave us multiple daily updates that started a few minutes after we dropped our dogs off. She was so understanding of OUR anxiety in leaving our dogs for the first time. Anna sent multiple pictures, videos and we got to see our dogs playing and walking every day. It was as though they ...

Anna A.
Anna A.
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna is wonderful! My little chorkie had never been away from me before and I had to have surgery. Anna made her feel comfortable, held her, loved her. When she got home I could tell that she had a good visit. I WILL use Anna again!

Anna A.
Anna A.

About Anna

34
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vacation spot for dogs!

My fee for 24 hour stay : -$30 for a small dog up to 44 lbs.
Drop off/pick up times 6:30 am - 8pm

Hi! I am Anna, A Rover Premier sitter and devoted dog lover! I share my home with my 17 year old daughter and 1 female Chorkie mix and terrier Nusha. I have a fully fenced yard with grass and shade trees. Nusha, and Julia Love to have doggie guests come over ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I love to learn about the visiting dogs history and personalities. I only have small to medium (under 60 pounds) dogs visit . The girls are precious and so males must be neutered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Nusha

Chihuahua and Patterdale Terrier
7 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Julia

Chihuahua and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 2 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We walk around the neighborhood. There are many interesting areas close by.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I think your dog should sleep wherever he or she is the most comfortable spot. I would even give up my pillow!

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home full time so I have the whole day and the night for your dog.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.