Ally T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ally can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Chen A.
Chen A.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent work. This is our second time Mouse visit Ally. He was jumping out of the car, happy to return and stay at Ally’s home. Got great pictures which relaxed me, knowing he’s in good hands. Planning to bring him back in our next vacation ?

Ally T.
Ally T.
Brett P.
Brett P.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We were really nervous to leave Finn with a new sitter, but from the time we met Ally we knew he'd be in good hands. We got daily updates with photos, and Finn came home exhausted & happy! He also made fast friends with both of Ally's dogs who are both social and well behaved. Overall a wonderful experience — we will definitely choose Ally in the future!

Ally T.
Ally T.
Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We really appreciate the opportunity to have our dog stay with Ally and her dogs, Bentley and Jaxx! Our dog is very sweet, but takes some time to warm up to new people. Since Ally has a dog similar to ours, we felt she would understand our dog's temperament. Ally sent daily pics of Tiki that we looked forward to each day! Overall, Tiki had a great stay with Ally, and she came home well ...

Ally T.
Ally T.

About Ally

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Trainer With A Cozy Home

I am a dog trainer with 5 years experience and live down the street from Mitchell Park and Greendell dog park. I am very clean and do not smoke. I have a shiba inu named Jaxx and a chihuahua named Bentley who are both crate trained and obedience trained. I have grown up with dogs my entire life and understand all aspects of dog ownership. My goal is to give your dog the best possible ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Ally's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ally's Pets

Jaxx

Shiba Inu
6 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Bentley

Chihuahua
8 years old, 10 lbs.

When Ally watches your pet

I am very active and enjoy taking the dogs on walks every day and I take the dogs hiking or to the beach 2 to 3 times per week.

In Ally's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ally's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.