Housesitting in Friesack

Finde Housesitting, damit neben deinem Zuhause auch dein Haustier liebevoll betreut wird.

Ich suche eine Betreuung für meine/n:
Betreuung über Nacht
Haussitting
Fütter- & Spielbesuche
Tagesbetreuung
Gassi-Service
Welche Tage benötigst du?
Wie groß sind deine Hunde (kg)?

Suchergebnisse

Kürzlich aktualisierter Kalender
Sitterprofilbild: Cortney I.
Identität verifiziert
Sitterprofilbild: Cortney I.
Identität verifiziert

1. Cortney I.

My life is better with your pets 🥰
Berlin, 13599
40.8 km. entfernt
Betreuung über Nacht, Haussitting, Fütter- & Spielbesuche, Tagesbetreuung, Gassi-Service
5.0 von 5 Sternen
6 Bewertungen
4 Folgebuchungen von von Haustierbesitzern
Ab
75 €
pro Nacht
Profilbild

I'm always nervous leaving my precious furry baby. Gracie is fragile and particular with who she likes. Cortney was quick to respond. On arrival she had a heated bed ready for my princess! She's professional and very accommodating. I'll be booking again.

Sitterprofilbild: Luisa G.
Identität verifiziert
Sitterprofilbild: Luisa G.
Identität verifiziert

2. Luisa G.

Purr-fect pet care awaits! Trust me as your persit
Berlin, 10627
46.7 km. entfernt
Haussitting, Fütter- & Spielbesuche, Gassi-Service
2 Jahre Erfahrung
Ab
50 €
pro Nacht

Über: Hello! I'm Luisa, a devoted pet lover. Though my three canine buddies are back in my homeland, my passion for pups knows no borders. Safety first: vaccinated pups are my priority!
With a wealth of experience and a heart full of love, I'm excited to be your pups' playtime partner and ultimate caretaker right here in Berlin. Whether it's brisk walks, cozy cuddles, or joyful play, your furry friends will get top-notch treatment. I have a experience taking care of canines and felines!!
Big breeds are fine for me, although if you have any special treatment, let me know beforehand.
If you're in search of a responsible and caring companion for your pups in Berlin, look no further. Reach out and let's ensure your pets have a tail-wagging, paw-sitively wonderful time! Contact me to discuss your pet care needs. 🐶🐾🌍 I’m currently available to work anytime from Monday to Sunday, from 11am to 8pm. If you need me to stay during the night I am also available. I am seeking to take care of your pet(s) in your home. I am not allowed to bring animals to my flat. However, I can feed them, play around or taking them out for a walk.

Search Map

Haussitting