Samantha L.

Samantha L.

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Samantha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Samantha

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I'll run and play your dog

The care I provide is centered around making sure the pets never feel alone and they feel loved . I have gained many experiences from taking care of many dogs , during volunteer work and relative’s pets. During the summer I am available anytime while during semester I am available on fridays , Saturday’s and Sunday’s . My hours are also flexible to work with for any customers.I also have means of transportation so I ...

What Samantha would like to know about your dog

Before dog sitting , I would like to know if their is any medical or personal needs . This is for safety needs to prevent any accidents or make the pet feel unloved. I have no preferences in dog needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Samantha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.