Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Heather can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Heather can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

36
repeat clients
96 Reviews

Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Heather was awesome! She was very communicative and sent me pictures and videos everyday! My baby came back happy and playful . She even sent home a little gift for him. Will be using her again in the future!

Heather P.
Heather P.
Jose L.
Jose L.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for wonderful pictures and caring.

Heather P.
Heather P.
Jacqueline G.
Jacqueline G.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Honestly can’t say enough good things about Heather!! Our two dogs were at another dog sitter that couldn’t handle them so whilst we were in Georgia on vacation Heather was able to go pick the dogs up and look s

Heather P.
Heather P.

About Heather

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced & Loving Pet Sitter!

I am an active, friendly and enthusiastic dog sitter! I have experience with any type of animal, whether it be a cat, reptile, bird, or dog! I have pets myself so I understand that they are family, too. Your fur babies will always be indoors, and never in cages! I also go to the dog park daily and will take your puppy with me if you'd like. Otherwise, I have spacious house and a large ...

What Heather would like to know about your dog

* The size and weight of your dog?
* Is your dog friendly with other dogs and people?
* Are there any medical conditions to be aware of?
* Does your dog chew and/or dig?
* Is your dog potty trained?
* What type of flea preventative do you use?
* Is your dog up to date on vaccines?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Heather's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Heather's Pets

Wasabi

Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 10 mo. old, 3 lbs.

Juliet

Maltese
11 years old, 10 lbs.

Raiden

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Heather watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will take your dog on 2-3 daily walks around my neighborhood. I also take my 2 dogs to the dog park almost every day and would love to take yours is that is something that you would want!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep where they normally do with you, whether it be in their cage, in my bed with me, or in their dog bed next to me!

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am home the whole day, except for some errands on some days. I will play with your dog and I have a large yard for them to roam around as well and a large house!

In Heather's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Heather's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.