Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dania can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dania can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Delaney W.
Delaney W.
Jan 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Dania & her husband were great! King loved playing with Lola all day. Thank you and can't wait for future daycare stays

Dania E.
Hi Delaney! :) we would love to have king back.... hope to see him soon.
Dania E.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Dec 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Dania is awesome! I was nervous about leaving my pup overnight for the first time and she helped me feel better about it. She also sent lots of updates and made sure my dog got plenty of exercise. I will definitely rebook with Dania!

Dania E.
Hey! Jessica! Would love to see Juno back! Hope to see you guys soon.
Dania E.
Danny R.
Danny R.
Nov 27, 2017

Dania is an absolute wonderful dog mommy. She has previously watched over my fur baby on several occasions while I was out of town before this convenient service was available so I lucked out. She would take walks and play with my doggie and send me pictures throughout the days. It is highly likely my dog was bored when he came back home to me lol. If you want piece of mind and a safe ...

Dania E.
Dania E.

About Dania

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time -large fenced yard

Hey everyone! I’m dania and my husband and I are dog lovers being raised with dogs, we treat them like our kids! :) We have a passion for animals specially dogs! We have a nice house with a huge yard just to make sure our dogs can have enough space to run around and be free. I have a little 9year old chihuahua (piggy) and a service dog pit bull (Lola) both female. they are ...

What Dania would like to know about your dog

We don’t discriminate dogs! But we would like a dog who is friendly. Being pet parents as well we want to make sure your dog will also like our doggies. No biting!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Dania's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Dania's Pets

Piggy

10 years, 4 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.