Marla M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Marla can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Marla can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

54
repeat clients
93 Reviews

Alice T.
Alice T.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful experience!! My puppy loved it there. Her children were so awesome with her. She had a wonderful time!! Would definitely use her again

Marla M.
Marla M.
Marconi B.
Marconi B.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

I have been boarding my two dogs with Marla for the past 9 months. We had many long stays and shorter ones as well. Marla and her family are amazing!! They are so kind to my dogs and very caring. My dogs love going there and I feel safe leaving them under Marla’s care. Marla displays a high level of professionalism and I wouldn’t hesitate to refer her to anyone! She is wonderful.

Marla M.
Marla M.
Rebekah M.
Rebekah M.
Dec 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Marla was great! We were visiting from out of state, but where we were staying, we couldn't bring Hauser with us. Marla was super accommodating when it came time to drop off and pick up and was just as accommodating when we wanted to visit our pup. She sent us pics everyday and kept us up to date on how he was doing. He seemed to have gotten lots of love and lots of walks ...

Marla M.
Marla M.

About Marla

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Safe, fun-loving home!

We are an energetic family of six, who completely adore dogs. We have a very flexible schedule and are usually home most of the day. This is because we home school our kids thus there are always plenty of helping hands to give love and attention to your dogs. My daughter, who is 15, had always wanted a dog ever since she was little. Two years ago we finally got one, and we were hooked ...

What Marla would like to know about your dog

We will accept any dog or breed as long as it is house trained, and well-behaved.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Marla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Marla's Pets

Shadow

Border Collie and Golden Retriever
3 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Marla watches your pet

We will walk your dog around the path I mentioned before, or we may take them for a hike on one of the many trails located in our area. Such as Green Lane, Peace Valley, Stover Mill, and/or the Nockamixon Trails. They can also run around in our backyard and play.

In Marla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Marla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.