Isabella D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Isabella can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Isabella

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active Dog lover -- flexible

I am a full-time student, but I always make time for my own dog. I am very active and take my dog out for walks multiple times a day. We frequent the dog park near my house, and it's a great place to meet others.
I have a dog myself, and I also co-own my boyfriend's dog (who does not live with us). We both train our own dogs. My dog had aggression issues but ...

What Isabella would like to know about your dog

I need to know if any of the dogs have aggression problems because my dog can be scared and come off as aggressive if a dog is threatening to her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Isabella's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Isabella's Pets

Poppy

Cocker Spaniel, English Setter, and Mixed
4 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Isabella watches your pet

I take my dog to the dog park every morning and sometimes in the evening so she can run around and get her energy out. I live in an apartment and don't have a yard, but the dog park is only a few blocks away. Otherwise, I walk around my neighborhood which is very quiet. I like to run around with my dog and play razzle and fetch with her. We also go for frequent hikes on trails.

In Isabella's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Isabella's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.