Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anelise can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anelise can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Lisa V.
Lisa V.
May 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Anelise took the *best* care of Papi. It reallly was a Dog Vacay for him! We're so grateful and highly recommend with no reservation.

Anelise D.
Anelise D.
Nicole H.
Nicole H.
December 6, 2016
Verified Stay

I feel lucky to have found Analise to take care of my 3 year old black lab. He needs lots of outdoor time and got plenty of walks during his stay. My pup also sulks quite a bit when being dog sat and tends not to leave the couch, so I was very happy to see a video of him playing with Analise's dog one day, and he generally looked happy all around in the ...

Anelise D.
Anelise D.
Mason M.
Mason M.
December 1, 2016
Verified Stay

I had my 20 month old Labrador stay with Anelise for almost a week over thanksgiving break. I genuinely felt that he was very well cared for and loved during his stay. Anelise shared pictures and updates daily of him which I thought was great and reassuring. My pup was exhausted when he came home, which means he was getting plenty of attention and exercise during his stay.

Anelise D.
Anelise D.

About Anelise

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pup-a-razzi

Hi! I'm a full time stay-at-home mom to 2 great kids who loves dogs. I also have 2 cats and a male Mini Aussie named Toby. He is very mellow, friendly and loves when a dog comes over.
I live right across the street from Discovery Park and it is a great place to walk the dogs. I'm a very active person, so giving the dogs exercise would be no problem! I walk the dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anelise's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Anelise's Pets

Toby

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.