Allison T.

Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Allison can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Allison's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Sachiko H.
Sachiko H.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Allison again ! Choco and Sadie spend with Allison special happy time. She send me amazing video which Choco and Sadie did feedom running in her apartment dog run and get big affection from Allison and her boyfriend. The dog run seemed very safe, enough big size for them, have green. Choco and Sadie looked really happy with Allison, her boyfriend they go back and forth her and boyfriend. Sadie is easy to ...

Allison T.
Sachiko H.
Sachiko H.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Allison did really great care of my Choco and Sadie. She is truly animal lover. She send me many pictures and reports even I didn't ask her. She understands how to treat and training dog. She understands dog owners thinking too. She is proffesinal sitter and responsible person. I also happy to hear and see pictures my dogs stay with her Jack. Jack is so sweet dog. I feel comfortable contact with her. Thank you ...

Allison T.
Jodi H.
Jodi H.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter. Laid back and friendly, I felt very comfortable leaving my dog with her. She has an older dog who is well mannered. The two dogs played well together. Very sad that she will be leaving the area, but her new town will be very fortunate to have her.

Allison T.

About Allison

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Avid animal lover

I recently adopted a senior dog and he is the best thing that has ever happened to me. But I soon realized that it't not always easy to find a caretaker for him when I need to go out of town. I want to help others have an easier time with finding someone that will take good care of their furry family. I promise to treat your dog with the same love and care that ...

About Allison's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Allison's Pets

Jack

Russell Terrier
14 years, 9 months old, 17 lbs.

Meeko

Cat
9 years, 5 months old, 15 lbs.

When Allison watches your pet

In Allison's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Allison's Neighborhood

Allison's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.