Courtney K. - A Pet Sitter Who Really Cares!

Federal Way, WA

Book on Rover & receive:

  • Premium pet insurance
  • Our reservation guarantee
  • 24/7 customer support

Green circle is the approximate location of "."

Green circle is the sitter's approximate service range

Legend

Available
Unavailable

Courtney K.'s Availability

Courtney K.'s Videos

Courtney K. provides

Traveling Dog Sitting

$30 per night
About Courtney K.:

Hello!
I am a Kennel Assistant at chambers creek veterinary hospital. My goal is to eventually go to Vet. Tech school and become a Licensed Veterinary Technician. I have a Black Lab named Albert and I love him to death!
I live in Federal Way, but I work in Lakewood. I also spend a lot of time in Graham, Spanaway, Tacoma, Puyallup, Auburn, and Roy.
I am not limited to just dog sitting, tell me what other pets or needs you have and I can happily accommodate you!

I am NOT set on my pricing!! I am not here to brake your bank, just to lend a helping hand!
Some situations may result in a lower price, and some may result in more.

Courtney K.'s Experience:

I have always been a pet owner and I am also a Kennel Assistant.

How long have you been a dog lover? Tell us about your history with dogs.

I am 20 years old, so for about 20 years! I have always owned dogs and I recently became an Assistant at a veterinary hospital.

What would you like to know about a dog before sitting him or her? Do you have any breed preferences?

I need to know whether or not your dog (or cat) is a caution animal. I handle caution animals everyday, and I am comfortable doing so, but getting to know the animal before-hand helps me.

Do you have reliable transportation in the event of an emergency?

I have 2 cars that I own.

Are you comfortable administering medication?

Yes!

Are you willing to do additional tasks at my home while I'm away
(e.g., water plants, bring in the mail)?

Of course! I could water plants, bring in mail, and even do some chores.

How much time do you plan on spending with my dog each day?

I work one of two shifts at Chambers Creek, either 6a - 1p or 11a to 6:30p. if I work in the morning then I would stop in around 4:30 to 5 am to let out the pets, check water, and feed. then I would return at about 1 - 2pm to check water, feed, and take dog for a 1/2 to hr long walk. then I would return around 7pm - 9pm to do a final check on pets. If I am scheduled an afternoon shift then I would come in around 8am check the water, feed, and then do a 1/2hr to hour long walk. then I would return around 7pm - 8pm to do a final check on the pets and house. I could also rearrange my schedule to your needs!

Additional Information
Price: $30/night
Radius: 20 miles (see map)
Cancellation Policy: Moderate

Loading Past Stays

loading

Ratings

Courtney doesn't have any ratings yet. Courtney will receive ratings by completing more stays.

Testimonials

Courtney doesn't have any testimonials yet.

Flag a listing
Describe the problem with this profile and we will take a look at it.




   or Cancel

One Last Step

You'll need an account so Courtney K. can send you a response!
— or —
Already a member? Sign in now.

Facebook occasionally requires us to ask again for your permission to post on your behalf. Please click the Facebook Connect button below to reconnect your Facebook account.