Zoe S.

Central East Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$100
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$150
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zoe can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Zoe can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Zoe's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Roberta M.
Roberta M.
Apr 5, 2015

Zoe has been taking care of my dog for 3 years and is the most loving, passionate animal lover I've known. She is always looking out for my dogd wellbeing and safety and my dog adores her and is always so excited to see her. Zoe takes my dog Rocket for long walks in the mountains even when I'm not out of town when she has the time ! I would definitely recommend Zoe as ...

Zoe S.

About Zoe

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Hi!

My name is Zoe, and I am a die hard animal lover. Throughout my life, I have always been happiest spending time around them. I am active and love playing outdoors, and I can handle walking dogs of all sizes (and I am certainly not squeemish when it comes to cleaning up after them). I would be honored to provide the care and attention that your dog/s deserve while you're traveling; including exercise, mealtimes, lots ...

What Zoe would like to know about your dog

We have a small docile cat named Casper. He is used to being around dogs and actually tends to enjoy their company. He will not defend himself however, so while the expected curiosity and excitement of a new place with new smells is permitted, I cannot accept dogs who are violent/aggressive towards smaller animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Zoe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Zoe's Pets

Genghis

Siberian Husky
3 years, 10 months old, 50 lbs.

Casper

Scottish Fold
8 years, 8 months old, 10 lbs.

When Zoe watches your pet

I live very close to several parks. I love taking my dog to the Stapleton dog park where he has plenty of room to run and play. If you are interested in having your dog join us in our dog park adventures, simply request it.

In Zoe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Zoe's Neighborhood

Zoe's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.