Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zoe can host 1 dog per night.
Zoe can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Erika O.
Erika O.
Dec 9, 2017

Zoe is amazing! She is responsible, kind, loving , patient, playful & caring & it shows in her own child, her Puppy Leela❤️ She potty trained her & taught her how to sit in less than 2 weeks. I TRUST & RELY on her with ANY of my furry children. You will NOT be disappointed!

Zoe O.
Zoe O.
Mina B.
Mina B.
Dec 8, 2017

I’ve been very close to Zoe for almost 2 years now, and I would trust her with any pet I have. She’s a huge dog lover, and dogs love her back. She’s always been a pet-sitter for her friends and family, and takes wonderful care of her own dog. She has always been a lover of all animals from reptiles to horses, Ann’s anything in between, and anyone who placed their ...

Zoe O.
Zoe O.

About Zoe

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’m the biggest dog lover I know!

My availability will be changing here in a little bit but right now I’m available everyday after about 12:30 - 1 PM. Sunday and Monday are my days off so I’m free the whole day!
I’ve had 5+ years experience living with and caring for dogs.
I recently worked in an animal hospital grooming, feeding, caring for , and watching dogs.
With this job I’ve cared for many special needs, senior, and ...

What Zoe would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but I’d like to know how energetic the dog is and if there’s any allergies or anything else I should know about.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Zoe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Zoe's Pets

Leela

Chihuahua and Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Zoe watches your pet

There’s multiple parks around my area, walks around my neighborhood are definitely nature walks, and I’ll run with your dog! We can play catch in my backyard, or tug of war in the living room.

In Zoe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Zoe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.