Zoe 'Mikey' E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Yili P.
Yili P.
Aug 12, 2018

Mikey has been sitting my dogs for almost a year now. I trust him for taking care of my dogs; he walks my pups twice a week, he is always here on time with toys and treats for my pups. Mikey is my most trusted walker; he also takes great pictures, I see my pups having fun in the snow, or chasing balls on in a park from in his photo updates.

Zoe 'Mikey' E.
Zoe 'Mikey' E.
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Aug 12, 2018

Mikey was a wonderful dog walker for my pup, George. They checked in constantly every scheduled walk/feeding over a two day stay with photos and general updates. Mikey even snuggled with my cat Grace as well which was an added bonus. I appreciated the constant checking in on any questions that came up and prompt/responsive replies. 10/10 would recommend to anyone in need to walking/pet sitting services.

Zoe 'Mikey' E.
Zoe 'Mikey' E.
Jaclyn C.
Jaclyn C.
Jul 27, 2018

Mikey has walked my dog in the past and did an impeccable job! They stayed in communication with me, sent me pictures and videos while on the walk, and follow-up with a detailed report card on how my little pup did and any events that happened on the walk. The videos clearly showed my dog enjoying his time with Mikey and that Mikey did a great job being safe and ensuring my dog's well-being. I ...

Zoe 'Mikey' E.
Zoe 'Mikey' E.

About Zoe 'Mikey'

1
year of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

full time dog/pet care specialist

Hi! My name is Mikey, I’m a college student and pet lover. I’ve had a dog for 13 years, mice, and fish, and have additional experience working with various other species. I walked dogs independently for a year, and have been home sitting consistently for two years. Home sitting is an excellent fit because I am able to do overnight stays, and have open availability so I can spend whole days with your ...

What Zoe 'Mikey' would like to know about your dog

No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Zoe 'Mikey' watches your pet

I love getting to play with dogs in house as well as outside. I prefer to take dogs to parks because then they have the range to get more exercise, but it’s totally fine if you’d prefer otherwise.

Zoe 'Mikey''s Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.