Zoe M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zoe can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Zoe's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Axel B.
Axel B.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Zoe took a great care of Astro. Thank you!

Zoe M.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Zoe is a great sitter! Willis absolutely loved her. She has a wonderful backyard and perfect set up for dogs. She treated Willis like her own. She can easily manage large energetic dogs. Willis can’t wait to go back!

Zoe M.
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Mar 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Zoe did such a great job with Chewie! He loved the big backyard and Zoe sent a ton of great pics!

Zoe M.

About Zoe

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big house and yard, love cuddles!

Hello! First thing to know about me is that I love dogs, all animals really. I am not in a fully financially stable place to where I could have my own dog, so I thought caring for other dogs would be a great way to spend time with dogs and also learn more about the ins and outs of owning a dog. I was raised with a collie, and currently have a shitzu Maltese that ...

What Zoe would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I would like to know how well your pup is potty trained and how they show they are hungry, thirsty, or need to go outside. Also for when we are on walks, how does your dog do with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Zoe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Zoe's Pets

Cleo

Cat
1 year old, 5 lbs.

When Zoe watches your pet

We can do on walks all around the town you live in. In alameda, I know lots of parks with open space to play fetch, and the dog park is not far from my house. My house has a big yard, so you’re pup can easily sunbath or run around and play.

In Zoe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Zoe's Neighborhood

Zoe's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.