Zoe F.

Chelsea, NYC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zoe can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Zoe's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Molly H.
Molly H.
Mar 27, 2017
Verified Stay

My two dogs had a great stay with Zoe. She was friendly, responsible and communicative, with daily photos. Her apt. is spacious and clean. She was very flexible when I needed to change our pick up day, and her doorman building added to the flexibility and ease of pick up.

Thanks, Molly! You really set me up for success with those two! We had a great time ; )
Zoe F.
Kelsi B.
Kelsi B.
Nov 14, 2016
Verified Stay

We loved having Zoe take care of our sweet guy while we were away! She stayed at our place and sent photos throughout the weekend. I would recommend her to friends without any hesitation!

Sorry for the delay, Kelsi! Didn't see this review. Thanks for the feedback! And great running into you a few ...
Zoe F.
Stephani F.
Stephani F.
Jan 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Zoe watched our dog Molly over the holidays and she was a wonderful sitter! She sent us pictures frequently and was very quick to respond to our questions. I highly recommend her!

Hey, Stephani! Just saw this review and you left it so long ago! Thank you so much for these kind ...
Zoe F.

About Zoe

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Attentive Chelsea Dog Lover

I'm a 33-yr old musician who travels too much performing to have any pets of my own! I've been dog walking and sitting for a while now and love meeting new people and their furry family members! I just moved to Chelsea from BPC and am actively seeking new families for repeat bookings!

I'm still a block away from the Hudson River Greenway, but now only 5 from the Chelsea Waterside Dog Park (tons to ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Zoe's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Zoe watches your pet

I'm happy to have the company, honestly!!! I live alone and am in and out of the apartment all day so your pup would get a lot of love and attention. My schedule, apartment, and neighborhood are ideal for canine-care and I love dogs!!!

In Zoe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Zoe's Neighborhood

Zoe's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.