Zoe C.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zoe can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Zoe can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Elissa S.
Elissa S.
Aug 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Jack loved spending the night with Zoe and her roommate. They were very accommodating and took great care of my little guy. I could tell he was loved and spoiled and we couldn't be happier with our experience. I highly recommend Zoe and Rover!

Zoe C.
Zoe C.
Melissa O.
Melissa O.
Jul 25, 2017

Zoe Cross often helped my family with our pets. We felt very safe knowing they were in her care. Zoe is a kind, caring person. We knew our pets were going to be well taken care of and loved while with Zoe. It was also reassuring to know we were able to allow Zoe to watch the pets in our home. She is responsible and trustworthy. I would highly recommend her.
Melissa O

Zoe C.
Zoe C.

About Zoe

21
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard, Close to beach!

I have had dogs my whole life - from Jack Russell Terriers to Boxers. I have experience in caring for dogs of all sizes. I am a student working part time but I am never away for more than a few hours and I will make your dog a priority when it is in my care! I understand that these guys are a part of the family, I'll update you and send you pictures of your ...

What Zoe would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog has any routines or preferences, if it has any issues with potty training/marking, and anything else relevant to caring for them. I don't have breed preferences, I'm not afraid of big dogs, and my parents own a Pitbull mix who I absolutely love.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Zoe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Zoe watches your pet

I live close to the seawall, so (with your permission) I can take your dog to the beach or just walk along the seawall to see all the exciting things around. I can provide any extra walks or playtime for your high energy dog, or a short, slow walk for senior dogs.

In Zoe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Zoe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.