Zoe B.

Zoe B.

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zoe can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sage P.
Sage P.
Aug 23, 2018

Zoe is a great person that loves all animals and loves to care for them. She has taken care of my 3 dogs before when I went out of town. She did a great job taking care of them. They loved her. I have never had a problem with her I would definitely have her watch my dogs whenever needed. She is the only person I feel comfortable with leaving them too.

Zoe B.
Zoe B.
joaquin O.
joaquin O.
Aug 23, 2018

Zoe has rescued several dogs from the enterstate and from the side of the road and gotten them either home or properly taken care of for adoption, she spends countless hours playing with her own dogs and with mine. Zoe loves all animals, she is willing to give any animal attention even if it may want to hurt her.

Zoe B.
Zoe B.

About Zoe

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love walks just as much as dogs!

Hi! I work full time (8-6, Monday’s, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday) but will be home between 11-12 to spend time with your pet. When I come home I will be spending time with them as well. I’m super flexible just need communication! I also really love to know more about your pet that way I can give them the special attention and care that they deserve. I used to work at boarding kennel ...

What Zoe would like to know about your dog

No preference, I love all dogs! But I love getting to know more about dogs that way I can personally give them special attention!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Zoe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Zoe's Pets

Kai

German Shepherd Dog
13 years, 9 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Remy

German Shorthaired Pointer
9 months old, 52 lbs.

When Zoe watches your pet

There is a park down the road from my house I take my pups to all the time! Fetch is always my go to.

In Zoe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Zoe's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.