Zcarina C.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zcarina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Zcarina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Zcarina's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Zcarina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Erin J.
Erin J.
Sep 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Someone referred me to Zcarina, she didn’t disappoint and she’s is absolutely amazing. She’s a dog lover and it’s evident by the number of photos she sends of your pup during the stay. She communicates consistently and gives updates on how your pup is doing. I will definitely be using her services again soon. I know my puppy will be happy to see her again.

Zcarina C.
Melonie P.
Melonie P.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Zcarina did an amazing job boarding Simba! She sent me pictures and video and gave me helpful tips a d guidance. My Simba was so said to leave he had to be carried out. I look forward to using Zcarina’s services over and over again.

Zcarina C.
Melonie P.
Melonie P.
Aug 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Zcarina was an amazing dog sitter for my puppy, Simba! She provided loving care, pictures and video throughout each day. Additionally, she welcomed Simba with love and hugs each morning and gave me an overview of his activities during the day. She also gave me wise counsel and guidance that was extremely helpful to me as a new dog owner. Zcarina is experienced with dogs; provides loving care and will make your dog extremely happy! ...

Zcarina C.

About Zcarina

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

loving dog sitter

My name is Zcarina I’ve been working at a doggy day care/boarding for2yrs. I still work at the doggy day care/boarding but as of right now I only work when they needed extra hand. I’ll be home all day with your pup. When I lived in Hawaii I used to pet sit for families on base and I’ve been a dog owner since I was little. Currently I don’t have a dog cause my dog ...

What Zcarina would like to know about your dog

Weight and breed.since I live in a condo style apartment I prefer small dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Zcarina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Zcarina's Pets

Jax

Boxer
3 months old, 15 lbs.

When Zcarina watches your pet

Will be walking on trails that’s near where I live.

In Zcarina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Zcarina's Neighborhood

Zcarina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.