Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zayda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Samantha T.
Samantha T.
Jul 19, 2018

She's the absolute best! She's been taking care of my German Shepherd Ollie for the past year and a half and I can wholeheartedly say that I have peace of mind from the moment I leave him there until I pick him up. She's so great about running him when she has him (he tends to chew things up when he doesn't let out that restless energy). The best things is how well Ollie and ...

Zayda P.
Zayda P.

About Zayda

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Walks + Boarding - Flex Weekends

Hey, all! I have a little over 2 years experience in dog sitting. I live on a nice piece of land in Winter Garden, and have recently decided to start fostering/dog sitting with more regularity as my dog loves meeting new wagging tails! I work during the day, but can do early morning walks/runs and evening walks/runs after 5:30 p.m. Flexible on weekends. I also have enough room to board ...

What Zayda would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any preferences on breeds, I’ve watched all kinds of dogs. Before taking in a dog I like to know how they do around other people and other dogs as that helps me decide what kind of walking route to take.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Zayda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Zayda's Pets

Tyson

Boxer, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
2 years, 4 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Zayda watches your pet

I currently take dogs I care for to a nearby trail in downtown WG, but also have a large fenced in backyard where they have enough rough to run around and play fetch.

In Zayda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Zayda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.