Zaryna E.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zaryna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Eileen N.
Eileen N.
Aug 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Zaryna and Gary were great with our dog, a young Labrador. Our dog came home happy and tired. Zaryna was flexible and able to meet us ahead of time so we could all know that they were a good fit

Zaryna  E.
Zaryna E.
Alex Y.
Alex Y.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Your dog is in good hands with Zaryna. Great communication throughout!

Zaryna  E.
Zaryna E.
Sue K.
Sue K.
Jan 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Zaryna was very accommodating as this was our first experience using Rover’s services. She was flexible with drop off and pick up times. Very nice family.

Zaryna  E.
Zaryna E.

About Zaryna

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Happy doggy day care

I'm an active 30.. something years old mother of 4, if you count my daughter, dog and husband ;) We have a home in the highlands of Benicia. Our four legged fur baby is a friendly 10-years young golden retriever. We've had him since he was a couple months old. He's primarily an indoor dog, but don't call him that. He's convinced he's human! We have pet sit for family members and friends. We would love ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Zaryna 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Zaryna 's Pets

Cody

Golden Retriever
10 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Zaryna watches your pet

In Zaryna 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Zaryna 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.