Zarah M.

(2)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zarah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Zarah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Vicky K.
Vicky K.
Feb 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I just want to thank Zarah for taking such a good care of my pooch and being patient with him. Ozzy is very attached to me and I know it was hard for him to adjust while I was away. She sent me photos and kept me updated almost every day. Zarah is a very sweet and very caring person. If you need someone to take care of you pooch while you’re away I ...

Zarah M.
Zarah M.
Matt S.
Matt S.
Nov 24, 2017

Zarah is great with dogs. I know, personally, that she took in a rescue in critical condition and he’s now doing great. Zarah is extremely organized, responsible, and caring. I would trust her with my dog any time. You can’t go wrong allowing Zarah to care for your pup.

Zarah M.
Zarah M.

About Zarah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will love your dog!

Have had experience with dogs for over 10 years, i love them all like i love my own. I have one dog who loves having playmates over. We love staying active and go on walks daily several times a day. I also bake homemade doggy treats that your pet will love. They can be my guinea pigs lol i do have an infant so id prefer to have dogs that are non aggressive towards my ...

What Zarah would like to know about your dog

Needs to be House trained, and gets along with kids.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Zarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Zarah's Pets

Ido

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Zarah watches your pet

In Zarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Zarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.