Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zack can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Tom B.
Tom B.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Zack is awesome, Cinder absolutely loved him. He was immediately firm with her and could tell he has worked with dogs extensively.

Zack M.
Zack M.
Ron B.
Ron B.
Sep 4, 2014

Zack is the epitome of dog lovers. His passion comes through on how well he not loves his dogs, which he does, but also everybody else's. In addition, his dogs are extremely well trained and socialized, so he knows what it takes and he has the patience to deal with different kinds of dogs and their behaviors.

Zack M.
Zack M.

About Zack

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let your Dogs have a Dogtastic time

About this sitter:
Hi,

My name is Zack and since the day I was a pup, dogs have been a part of my life. Right now I have two wonderful dogs. Grizzly and Sydney. Grizzly is an Aussie and Sydney is a mix. Dogs to me have always been much more then just a pet, if you have a dog you know that he or she is part of your family. I have a lot ...

What Zack would like to know about your dog

Id like to know if there are any things that cause your dog to be scared? or anxious? I want to make sure that when your away, things are as easy and as stress free on your dog as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Zack's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Zack's Pets

Grizzly

Australian Shepherd
8 years, 1 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Sydney

Dachshund and Miniature Pinscher
1 year, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Zack watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as you want. My job is to make sure your dog is happy, I want to treat your dog like I would like someone to treat mine in the same situation.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes, but price will need to be adjusted depending on the other things.

In Zack's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Zack's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.