Zachary & Stephanie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zachary & Stephanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Zachary & Stephanie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Zachary & Stephanie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

33
repeat clients
81 Reviews

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Amazing and very professional as always! You can definitely trust them with your pets.

Zachary & Stephanie M.
Stacy N.
Stacy N.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Steph has been great! She’s cared for our dogs since last fall. Unfortunately, we are moving and have to say goodbye. The pups will miss her and so will we! We highly recommend her services! Thank you Stephanie and Zach!

Zachary & Stephanie M.
Danielle H.
Danielle H.
May 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Stephanie did an awesome job! She was very professional, asked all of the important questions before meeting my pup, and kept me updated (she even brought in my Amazon packages.) I will definitely use her services again. Thank you for taking care of my pup!

Zachary & Stephanie M.

About Zachary & Stephanie

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional, Reliable, & Insured!

We're Zach and Steph and we'd LOVE to watch your dog the next time you go out of town! We live in a 2 story town-home in New Tampa. We adopted Nala and Kiara in 2016 and they have been great with all of their doggy playmates!

**Please note that due to Nalas hip dysplasia, we cannot take large male dogs that will mount her**

Steph does Rover full-time and is always available!

We will ...

What Zachary & Stephanie would like to know about your dog

There are no breed preferences, but we would like to know if your dogs tend to be aggressive at any times (feeding, around other dogs, children, etc). If they need more play time or longer walks, and if they have any special needs. How they are around other dogs?

*FREE MEET & GREET TO ALL CLIENTS*

For in home boarding, my pups must approve. Since I sometimes have a mix of sizes, it's imperative they are gentle with smaller dogs.

All dogs must be up to date on shots and flea free for services in my home.

~If 5 years old or younger: Your dog must be comfortable in a crate.~

A crate can increase feelings of security and comfort. The majority of the time, your dog will have free roam

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Zachary & Stephanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Zachary & Stephanie's Pets

Nala

Mixed
3 years, 10 months old, 40 lbs.

Kiara

Mixed
3 years old, 13 lbs.

When Zachary & Stephanie watches your pet

There is plenty of space for your dog around our house, we are very close to Flatwoods Park and New Tampa Nature Park where your pup can get some running or a longer walk. We believe dogs are a part of the family and we will take excellent care of any dog that stays with us.

Your pup(s) will enjoy their day with us doing whatever they want to do! If they just want to lay around and cuddle that's what we'll do. If they want to play we will play.

In Zachary & Stephanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Zachary & Stephanie's Neighborhood

Zachary & Stephanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.