Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zachary can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Toysha S.
Toysha S.
Nov 5, 2017
Verified Stay

My Max was tired when he got home. He definitely did not stay in a crate all day. Highly recommended.

Zachary R.
Zachary R.
Gina R.
Gina R.
Oct 6, 2017
Verified Stay

What a wonderful experience!! As a first time Rover user, everything went exactly as I'd hoped - smoothly. We were able to enjoy a vacation without concern for Butch's his happiness or his safety (which are both things I would worry about when leaving him boarded at the kennel).
Zachary, his wife, and Chaco were awesome for Butch. Zachary taught Butch how to "shake" during his stay (after many failing attempt to teach him at home ...

Zachary R.
Zachary R.
Lee M.
Lee M.
Sep 10, 2017
Verified Stay

I was hesitant to leave my two Greater Swiss Mountain dogs after a bad experience at a local doggie day care where my dogs didn't get enough water. Zachary was very empathetic when I told him what happened. He went out of his way to make both me and my dogs welcome and happy. They had such a good time with his delightful dog, playing their hearts out! I got 1 or 2 pictures and ...

Zachary R.
Zachary R.

About Zachary

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A tired pup is a happy pup

My wife and I just moved out of the city into a house with a large fenced yard and welcome your dog to every inch of it. We both love dogs and frequently have friends with their dogs over to our place. We have a very active and friendly 2 year old Australian cattle dog who will tire your puppy out so that when you get back, all your dog will want to do is ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Zachary's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Zachary's Pets

Chaco

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 5 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.