Zachary K.

Zachary K.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Zachary can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Carter B.
Carter B.
Feb 26, 2017
Verified Stay

My dog, cammy, had a great stay with zach! He took her on long walks and was quick to send pictures and updates throughout the day. As a rover sitter myself, I would 100% recommend him to another dog owner looking for a safe and caring home.

Zachary K.
Zachary K.
Gino C.
Gino C.
Oct 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Zachary is a great sitter and highly recommend him for watching your pup. I received photo updates regularly, and the communication about pickup/drop-off and other instructions was smooth.

Zachary K.
Zachary K.
Becky B.
Becky B.
Sep 18, 2016

Zach is SO great with dogs! He is through and through a true dog person. He looks after and cares for any dog as though they were his own. Your pup will be in attentive and caring arms with Zach and they will make a new friends with his Sheltie, Riley!

Zachary K.
Zachary K.

About Zachary

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Working from home dog dad.

I grew up with up to 5 dogs at a time. Though, I now live in an apartment with my 5 year old sheltie and girlfriend. We take frequent walks/hikes and visits to the dog park. I have a lot of experience watching friends' dogs. I work from home as a graphic designer so I'm always available and able to watch after your dog. We would love to have a few K9 friends join us!

What Zachary would like to know about your dog

Would love to know the temperament of your pet. If he/she gets along well with other dogs or barks. Would prefer a calmer dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Zachary's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Zachary's Pets

Riley

Shetland Sheepdog
7 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Zachary watches your pet

Around the neighborhood (Uptown). Often go to Green Mountain or Golden on the weekdays after 5pm for hikes. Also frequent Fuller Dog Park.

In Zachary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Zachary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.