Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yvonne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Yvonne can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Melissa S.
Melissa S.
June 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Yvonne was wonderful with both our dogs! Highly recommend using her dog sitting and boarding services!

Yvonne R.
Yvonne R.
Jenny and Joel C.
Jenny and Joel C.
May 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Yvonne is great! Our little Kobe loves going to her house and being with her big dogs :)

Yvonne R.
Yvonne R.
Tyler I.
Tyler I.
March 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Faith loves staying with Yvonne and her family....and I equally love the fact that I always know that she is safe and loved there. Being a photographer I also love getting photos of Faith while I'm gone to see how things are going....they tend to be 50% of her sleeping as she is exhausted from having playmates to wear her out....and that makes me even happier knowing she is so comfortable being ...

Yvonne R.
Yvonne R.

About Yvonne

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Dog House~Castle Rock

Hi, welcome to the Dog House in Castle Rock. My happy place is when I'm surrounded by dogs. My home is pretty much a dog house and dog proof. The kitchen and bedrooms are gated and I have a dog door to the backyard.

After breakfast, the dogs like to hang out to watch the birds or squirrels that come to visit and play while it's cool. Then we hang out in my air conditioned ...

What Yvonne would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their level of energy, if they're potty trained, any aggression issues and if they're allowed on the furniture/bed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Yvonne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Yvonne's Pets

Sumo

Samoyed
2 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Coda

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 6 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Keno

Samoyed
3 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.