Dog Boarding

$49
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$39
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yvonne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Yvonne can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

28
repeat clients
60 Reviews

Alexis K.
Alexis K.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Yvonne and Garry were very easy to work with. Rex had a good time at their place.

Yvonne R.
Oh Rex was so adorable, he loved his walks. We would have Rex here next time you guys are in ...
Yvonne R.
Elissa M.
Elissa M.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Leaving your pups is never easy, but leaving them with Yvonne and Garry is like leaving them with family. We feel blessed to have found this couple. Our dogs love them, and are always excited to see them. It is with 100% confidence, and 0% guilt when dropping them off.
Highly recommend!!

Yvonne R.
Thank you guys, we adore your two girls. Happy to take care of them anytime!
Yvonne R.
Libby U.
Libby U.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Yvonne and Garry are great! Super experienced with all kinds of dogs, so they can handle any quirks that come up. They also really value individualized attention to their pups, so they only accept 3-4 dogs per day. I really appreciate that they can keep a close eye on my rambunctious 6 month old. Thanks guys!!!

Yvonne R.
Aww, thank you for you great review. We love Monkey, what a great personality!!
Yvonne R.

About Yvonne

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggie Poppin's By The Beach

Hello we have a 2 bedroom apartment on the beach. We are very involved with a local dog/cat shelter and do a lot of fostering of pets. Garry & I have a little garden plot where we enjoy growing our own veggies. We are semi retired so life gives us plenty of time to be with your four legged family members. They can take us for long walks by the beach and play ball ...

What Yvonne would like to know about your dog

We don't have any breed preferences. We would like to know if your four legged family member has any medical problems and what are there habits.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Yvonne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Yvonne's Pets

Heibou

Labrador Retriever
3 years old, 65 lbs.

When Yvonne watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much as possible.

Extra house-sitting services
Yes please!

In Yvonne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Yvonne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.