Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yvonne can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Yvonne can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

66
repeat clients
98 Reviews

Isabel D.
Isabel D.
March 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Yvonne to care for your beloved dog when you are away. Communication is easy, she is very flexible and upon arrival, very welcoming. It is evident she has a lot of experience. The house is clean and comfortable, made for happy dogs. The fenced yard gives dogs plenty of space to be and play and they get to go the beach! Yvonne sent me updates and photos that reassured me my ...

Yvonne B.
Yvonne B.
Olga K.
Olga K.
February 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely amazing service! Milly come back home happy. Thank you Yvonne

Yvonne B.
Yvonne B.
Doug H.
Doug H.
February 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Yvonne was fantastic! She was flexible with our schedule, she sent lots of pictures and videos for updates, and even solved a minor eating behavior problem for us...huge!
I will certainly be requesting her to watch the dogs again and highly recommended her to others!

Yvonne B.
Yvonne B.

About Yvonne

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

MissYvonne's SOCIALIZATION Vacation

I follow Cesar Millan's teachings and practice a calm assertive pack leadership. I have been a pet sitter for over 30 years. I work from home. My dogs are very well socialized and we make a trip to Jupiter Beach early each morning for an hour long walk and play time. In the afternoon a minimum of a two mile walk in different areas of Juno and Jupiter. I have a fenced in back yard ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Yvonne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Yvonne's Pets

Paddington

Chihuahua
10 years, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Francis

Chihuahua
7 years, 11 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.