Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yvette can host 1 dog per night.
Yvette can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Cj H.
Cj H.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Yvette has been a reliable dog sitter. She sends photo and text updates during my dogs stay. Awesome! I highly recommend her services.

Yvette E.
Yvette E.
Cj H.
Cj H.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Yvette was a great sitter!! She was in constant contact with me and sent regular photos and videos of my dog’s stay with her. I would definitely use her services again!! Thank you Yvette and family!!

Yvette E.
Thank you for the great review. Sasha is always welcome in my home. :)
Yvette E.
Michael A.
Michael A.
Dec 5, 2017

Yvette has loved dogs as long as I've known her. She does a very good job of taking care of her dogs and caring for other people's dogs. I can always come to her and ask what my dog can and can't eat.

Yvette E.
Yvette E.

About Yvette

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pug mom

I currently have 2 small fawn Pugs that I love dearly. They are my children.
I have a cleft palate Pug that I have cared for since birth, and I have experience bottle feeding/tube feeding puppies. I understand the special care puppies and short nose breeds need (ie, potty training, feeding, high activity demands, nose care, etc). I have experience administering under the skin needle medications, nasal medications, topical creams, medicated baths, nail care ...

What Yvette would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the level of attachment the dog has with the owners and if the pet has experience being cared for other than the owners. This helps gauge the dog's potential anxiety being away from its owners. I would like to know any routines if necessary (ie, potty times, medication). Preferable small dogs or dogs that are sociable with small dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Yvette's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Yvette's Pets

Lucky

Pug
2 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Lilo

Pug
1 year, 2 mo. old, 19 lbs.

When Yvette watches your pet

My apartment complex has a dog washing station, dog park, and walking area on site.

In Yvette's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Yvette's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.