Ysela & Lloyd P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ysela & Lloyd can host 1 dog per night.
Ysela & Lloyd can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ysela & Lloyd's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ysela & Lloyd is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Kaitlyn R.
Kaitlyn R.
Jul 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Will definitely book with Ysela again! Sent us numerous pictures and was an awesome sitter :)

Ysela & Lloyd P.
Ed M.
Ed M.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

2nd stay with Ysela. Ollie seems to enjoy the excellent care and attention he receives. Thank you!

Ysela & Lloyd P.
David N.
David N.
Mar 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Our 3&1/2 years old is very shy and sometimes takes long time to warm up with people but Ysela was very patient with her. It was only one night this time but hopefully she will warm up every each times. Our 1&1/2 years old seems totally comfortable there lol :D
Thank you!

Ysela & Lloyd P.

About Ysela & Lloyd

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in Dog Run with Dog Door!

My name is Ysela and I'm a huge animal lover! I have a Dalmatian named Delilah 5, and a lab mix named Chewy 2. They brighten my world everyday! My husband and I spoil them rotten and treat them just like our child. All of us share our king size bed, and even though there isn't a lot of room to move, we wouldn't have it any other way.
We have a 1 acre lot ...

What Ysela & Lloyd would like to know about your dog

I'd love to meet them before to make sure everyone will get along with no problems!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ysela & Lloyd's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ysela & Lloyd's Pets

Delilah

Dalmatian
6 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Chewy

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Ysela & Lloyd watches your pet

Our street has very little traffic, or for longer walks, Oak Point Nature Trail is a favorite of ours!

In Ysela & Lloyd's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ysela & Lloyd's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.