Ysela & Lloyd P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ysela & Lloyd can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ysela & Lloyd can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Styphanie A.
Styphanie A.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Where do I begin? This experience was a first for me but Ysela made me so comfortable with leaving my small dog. I got updates throughout the day with texts and pictures! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER. If it’s your first time and you are worried give her try and you will be happy you did.

Ysela & Lloyd P.
Ysela & Lloyd P.
Lupe S.
Lupe S.
Jan 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Ysela and Lloyd took care of peanut with so much care and love. They did amazing job keeping us posted through the day. They exceed my expectations. Peanut return happy and they allowed him sleep on there bed just like he does at home. Thank you so much for all your attention to my 4 leg baby.

Ysela & Lloyd P.
Ysela & Lloyd P.
Allie S.
Allie S.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Ysela is so sweet and has been great taking care of our boy! She sends regular updates throughout the day so I know he’s doing well and he’s always in good spirits when I pick him.

Ysela & Lloyd P.
Ysela & Lloyd P.

About Ysela & Lloyd

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in Dog Run with Dog Door!

My name is Ysela and I'm a huge animal lover! I have a Dalmatian named Delilah 5. She brightens my world everyday! My husband and I spoil her rotten and treat her just like our child She is always with us! All 3 of us share our king size bed, and even though there isn't a lot of room to move, we wouldn't have it any other way.
We have a 1 acre lot right ...

What Ysela & Lloyd would like to know about your dog

I'd love to meet them before to make sure everyone will get along with no problems!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ysela & Lloyd's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ysela & Lloyd's Pets

Delilah

Dalmatian
5 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Ysela & Lloyd watches your pet

Our street has very little traffic, or for longer walks, Oak Point Nature Trail is a favorite of ours!

In Ysela & Lloyd's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ysela & Lloyd's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.