Yoyse P.

Yoyse P.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yoyse can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Yoyse can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Yasemin D.
Yasemin D.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

She is an excellent loving caring dog sitter with a wonderful environment.

Yoyse P.
Yoyse P.
Yani P.
Yani P.
Sep 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Toby loved staying with Yoyse. She was super sweet and seems like a such a dog lover. He was his usual hyper and bouncy self when i picked him up. I will definitely book her again. Thanks!!!

Yoyse P.
Yoyse P.
Yanet E.
Yanet E.
Mar 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving our puppy and we were very happy with the services. Yoyse is caring and allowed him to play around her home. Accomodating and communicated with me during his stay. I’m very happy he was in a family type setting and probably didn’t miss us!
Would definitely recommend Yoyse as a sitter!

Yoyse P.
Yoyse P.

About Yoyse

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate,caring,animal lover

Hello pet parents my name is YOYSE , I have dog sat for friends and family for up to a month while they were out on vacation , I would do anything to keep your dog happy and healthy. I'm a huge animal lover. I have grown up with dogs my whole life and have become adjusted to all breeds and sizes. I'm patient and kind , love to be outside. During walks I would try my best ...

What Yoyse would like to know about your dog

Wen you book me the things I like to know about your pet are: is it friendly to other pets?
Is your pet up-to-date in his shots all of them including parasites and level of energy.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Yoyse's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Yoyse watches your pet

While your fur baby is at under my care we go on walks, visit dog parks and we will have lots of fun.

In Yoyse's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Yoyse's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.