Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Younghyun can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Younghyun can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Dave & Gabriela R.
Dave & Gabriela R.
Sep 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Younghyun and Tom took such excellent care of our boys while we were away for a whopping 2 ½ weeks! They sent tons of pictures and videos of our dogs every day so we were always comfortable knowing they were having a ball with their loving and attentive hosts. We’ve already set up another stay with Younghyun and Tom, and the dogs can’t wait to see them again! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Younghyun L.
Younghyun L.
Alex K.
Alex K.
Sep 12, 2017
Verified Stay

She was perfect with KC and took many pictures and made sure I was satisfied with the walk!

Younghyun L.
Younghyun L.
Courtney F.
Courtney F.
Sep 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Our pups absolutely loved their time with Younghyun and especially her little dog, Joy! We enjoyed getting all of the pictures and updates, and we definitely look forward to having Henry and Arthur stay with them again. I would recommend Younghyun to anyone looking to have their dog stay in a loving and fun environment.

Younghyun L.
Younghyun L.

About Younghyun

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening

Joy & her humans on Central Bark Av

Updated on Sep, 11th.
A married couple living with an incredibly cute and lovely Pomeranian, Joy on Central Park Ave! :)
(Please, click "read more" to learn about our family, our daily routines, and our house rules)

Joy is friendly and has been good around other dogs. She likes taking naps and playing but wouldn't bother your dog if he/she doesn't want to play. She loves to go on walks in our neighborhood, so we ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Younghyun's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Younghyun's Pets

Joy

Pomeranian
3 years, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.