Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yolanda can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Yolanda can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Saamantha L.
Saamantha L.
Jun 10, 2017
Verified Stay

My pup was so excited to be back at Yolanda's after 6 months, he almost dragged me down the path!

Yolanda P.
Yolanda P.
David W.
David W.
Sep 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Yolanda and her family were extremely responsible and caring hosts to our beloved dog, Elma, while we were out of Portland on a family vacation. Elma was very comfortable with Yolanda and her very welcoming family. Yolanda followed my detailed instructions regarding Elma's care to the letter and went the extra mile by grinding Elma's daily pill/medication to a powder and putting it into Elma's food so that she digested her medication without any ...

Yolanda P.
Yolanda P.
Saamantha L.
Saamantha L.
Sep 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Yolanda's care is so good my dog barely notices I am not with him. When I come to get him he is not even feeling needy.

Yolanda P.
Yolanda P.

About Yolanda

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawbulous stay!

My husband Josh and I love and respect dogs! We have a 7 yr. old daughter who also loves dogs and is very good with them. I will walk them, feed them and more importantly, make sure they feel loved and cozy while you are away. The other two members of our family are a male chihuahua named Cyd, and a male Lhasa apso named Baby. I have dog sitting experience both, with young and ...

What Yolanda would like to know about your dog

If they are good with kids and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Yolanda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Yolanda's Pets

Cyd

Chihuahua
not provided, 15 lbs.

When Yolanda watches your pet

Going to the dog park, walks, etc.

In Yolanda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Yolanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.