Yolanda H.

Yolanda H.

East Reno, Reno, NV

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yolanda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Tracey G.
Tracey G.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Nara loved her stay at Yolanda’s! Plenty of playmates and treated like one of the family! Plus pretty close to where we live. 5 stars for sure!

Yolanda H.
Yolanda H.
Carol T.
Carol T.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog came to me back happy and safe. Great dog sitter. Differently recommend Yolanda‘s as a dog sitter. 5 Star.

Yolanda H.
Yolanda H.
Rosie S.
Rosie S.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I absolutely would recommend Yolanda to anyone who wants the best care for their pet. My dog Scrappy has always travelled with me and I was quite anxious about leaving him, but Yolanda was very supportive, Scrappy has some separation issues.I expected nervousness and anxiety when I brought him home,which did occur the one time I did leave him.But he was great. Thank you Yolanda!!! I know I can plan trips without worry.

Yolanda H.
Yolanda H.

About Yolanda

50
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love to offer all dogs!

I have had dogs for my entire life. Currently, we have three dogs and they all get along with everyone. Our house accommodates all dogs, large or small. Our yard is large and is fenced in with 6 foot fence all the way around the perimeter. The yard is also rabbit proof, so no small dog could escape! We are always outside with the dogs because we like to keep a close eye on them ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Yolanda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Yolanda's Pets

Luna

Chihuahua
13 years, 9 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Lobo

Chihuahua
11 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Trudy

Chihuahua
10 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Yolanda watches your pet

I take my chihuahua Lobo for a 3 mile walk around our neighborhood every morning, and would love to take another dog on that walk with us too!

In Yolanda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Yolanda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.