Yingxue Z.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yingxue can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Yingxue can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Yingxue's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Yingxue is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Christina T.
Christina T.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Yingxue took really good care of my two dogs. She brought them to the park and she send me a lot of pictures (the cutiest) during the day. She's also very flexible about the time you can bring/pick your dog, you just have to text her before. I highly recommend her.

Yingxue Z.
Dylan D.
Dylan D.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

She was great with our puppy milo! He loved his stay. We got lots of great pictures!

Yingxue Z.
Jessica Q.
Jessica Q.
Feb 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Good as always! She treats captain as her own dog! I did not ask her to but she cleaned Captain’s eye discharge! Captain is always excited to be there with her and coming home with a happy mood. Really good dog sitter!

Yingxue Z.

About Yingxue

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pleasant Pet Experience

Dear pet parents, I'm a pet lover aiming to offer a pleasant experience for both you and your fluffy baby (including dogs, cats, rabbits and other small animals).

I'm interested in observing animals' behaviour and playing interactive games with them. I enjoy walking a dog in the parks and gardens near my place (e.g. Ramsden Park and Queens Park near my home). I'm very gentle and patient to pets. They are free to play ...

What Yingxue would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know what service the owner needs (e.g. bathing and grooming, treatment), what kind of game the dog like, what commands the dog will follow, and the health condition of the dog (e.g. any physical or mental illness, any behavioral problem, injection and deworming records). I live in an apartment, so I prefer small and medium dogs that are quiet and friendly to both people and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Yingxue's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Yingxue watches your pet

I like to play with dogs at home and in the garden or parks nearby. The dog is free to play around my apartment. I can even let the dog sleep on my bed at night (I'm responsible to keep the dog clean).

In Yingxue's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Yingxue's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.