Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$64
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ying can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Ying can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ying's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Ying is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Brianna S.
Brianna S.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Ying was great to my sweet pup for a week and a day. I got constant pictures and videos of her and I loved it. She fed her well and took her out to play all the time. I’m happy my pup had a fun happy stay while I was gone!

Ying W.
Priscilla C.
Priscilla C.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Just like everyone who’s left a review for Esther, I am extremely happy with Esther’s services for taking care of CoCo. Esther sent me pictures and videos of CoCo throughout the day, was constantly communicating with me during her stay with her. CoCo had such a great time with her and the other doggies, she was sooo happy. Esther also provided yummy meals for her which I’m sure CoCo enjoyed so very much. Esther and ...

Ying W.
Lacy C.
Lacy C.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Stella loves going to Ying! I get great photos everyday and feel safe with them. They take very good care of her— a lot of playtime, walks, treats, baths and love. I’m happy with rover.

Ying W.

About Ying

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Devoted to taking care of pets

Hi my name is Esther, I m 32 year old, I have a dog Mama Mia I adopted from SPCA she is 7 years old. I am a housewife so I have plenty of time to watch your dog. My husband Harry sometimes accompanies me when he is not busy, he helps drive us around and take care of the dogs. I have experience taken care of many pets for 2 years now. I have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ying's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ying's Pets

Mama Mia

Beagle, Dachshund, and Mixed
8 years old, 21 lbs.

When Ying watches your pet

We will go to parks to play with other dogs and after I can even give them a bath free of charge if they are dirty.

In Ying's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ying's Neighborhood

Ying's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.