Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Yi can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

26
repeat clients
80 Reviews

Melissa T.
Melissa T.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Leah was great with Matilda. She takes amazing photos, I always loved getting the daily updates on their walks together :)

Yi Z.
Yi Z.
Kirsten T.
Kirsten T.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Angel has been with Leah a couple of times while I’m away and there is never a moment that I’m concerned about my angelcakes! Leah is amazing with animals! She genuinely adores our furry family members and makes sure Angel receives a lot of attention, exercise, and rubs (which makes Angel the happiest dog alive). Leah is highly recommended and I do not hesitate to have her watch Angel.

Yi Z.
Thank you, Kristen! I always have fun hosting Angel. She is a valuable life-long friend to me!
Yi Z.
Marisa L.
Marisa L.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing walker!

Yi Z.
Thank you, Marisa! Brie is a sweetheart!!
Yi Z.

About Yi

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Hopeless animal lover

Hi, my dear dog people family!
I am Leah, I will treat your babies with care knowing they are like your children! Please check the following reasons about why you should choose me over all the well-beloved people in Rover!
1) Work with interests and passion, since I LOVE ANIMALS.
2) A flexible person. I will take your baby out for long walks or hike if he/she love to spend times outdoor. If your ...

What Yi would like to know about your dog

I love any dogs without preferences. I also understand that every pup has its unique character, please let me know what your best friend like or dislike so that I do my best to make your baby and you happy! Your satisfaction is my first priority:)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Yi's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Yi watches your pet

I believe no one knows your dog better than you, so I will take all the advice from you first.
I also like to take your dog to the nearest dog park and let him/her to exercise and to meet with new friends.

In Yi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Yi's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.