Yessica G.

Yessica G.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
1 Review
Erica M.
Erica M.
Dec 17, 2017

Yessica was honestly one of the best dog sitters I have ever had. I had a business trip and had to be gone for 3 days and she was always on time with my babies eating schedule, took her out 3 times a day, and gave her so much love and attention (she’s a very needy dog) so it’s hard to find someone so genuine and passionate about taking care of my baby ...

Yessica G.
Yessica G.

About Yessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Just bark

My name is Jessica, I am 20 years old. I go to school and work but I also share a passion for animals. I have 5 dogs myself. I am usually available most of the day to watch and care for your pets. I am responsible, reliable and caring. I want to be a pet sitter because it will be a way for me to do something that I love and enjoy. I love all ...

What Yessica would like to know about your dog

Does he or she have any medical conditions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Yessica watches your pet

Yessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.